Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Holy Eucharist
-
Church
Formation for all ages
-
Mon, Jan 2
Gentle Yoga w/ Jane Tucker
-
Green Hall
Chair Yoga w/ Jane Tucker
-
Green Hall
Canterbury Choir - Grades 1-6
-
Music Room
Monday Evening Women's Bible Study
-
Vestry Room
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Holy Eucharist
-
Chapel
Adult Morning Bible Study
-
Vestry Room
Centering Prayer
-
Chapel
Adult Choir Rehearsal
-
Music Room
Thu, Jan 5
Yoga w/ Stacy
-
Green Hall
Fri, Jan 6
Yoga Flow with Jane Tucker
-
Music Room
Sat, Jan 7
Mon, Jan 9
Gentle Yoga w/ Jane Tucker
-
Green Hall
Chair Yoga w/ Jane Tucker
-
Green Hall
Canterbury Choir - Grades 1-6
-
Music Room
Monday Evening Women's Bible Study
-
Vestry Room
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Holy Eucharist
-
Chapel
Adult Morning Bible Study
-
Vestry Room
Centering Prayer
-
Chapel
Adult Choir Rehearsal
-
Music Room
Thu, Jan 12
Yoga w/ Stacy
-
Green Hall
Fri, Jan 13
Yoga Flow with Jane Tucker
-
Music Room
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Holy Eucharist
-
Church
Formation for all ages
-
Mon, Jan 16
Gentle Yoga w/ Jane Tucker
-
Green Hall
Chair Yoga w/ Jane Tucker
-
Green Hall
Canterbury Choir - Grades 1-6
-
Music Room
Monday Evening Women's Bible Study
-
Vestry Room
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Holy Eucharist
-
Chapel
Adult Morning Bible Study
-
Vestry Room
Centering Prayer
-
Chapel
Adult Choir Rehearsal
-
Music Room
Thu, Jan 19
Yoga w/ Stacy
-
Green Hall
Fri, Jan 20
Yoga Flow with Jane Tucker
-
Music Room
Sat, Jan 21
Mon, Jan 23
Gentle Yoga w/ Jane Tucker
-
Green Hall
Chair Yoga w/ Jane Tucker
-
Green Hall
Canterbury Choir - Grades 1-6
-
Music Room
Monday Evening Women's Bible Study
-
Vestry Room
Tue, Jan 24
Prayers & Squares
-
Green Hall
Wed, Jan 25
Holy Eucharist
-
Chapel
Adult Morning Bible Study
-
Vestry Room
Centering Prayer
-
Chapel
Adult Choir Rehearsal
-
Music Room
Thu, Jan 26
Blood Drive
-
Yoga w/ Stacy
-
Green Hall
Fri, Jan 27
Yoga Flow with Jane Tucker
-
Music Room
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Holy Eucharist
-
Church
Formation for all ages
-
Mon, Jan 30
Gentle Yoga w/ Jane Tucker
-
Green Hall
Chair Yoga w/ Jane Tucker
-
Green Hall
Canterbury Choir - Grades 1-6
-
Music Room
Monday Evening Women's Bible Study
-
Vestry Room
Tue, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts Yoga w/ Stacy
-
Green Hall
Sat, Feb 4